Friday April 7- Harry And the Dangerous Gentlemen

Saturday April 8- Vin Mott Blues Band

Friday April 14 - Eric Heilner with Arthur Neilson

Saturday April 15 - Sherri and Adam

Monday April 17 - Sunday April 23 Closed for Break

Friday April 28 - Dean Shot

Saturday April 29 - Jake Walker

Friday May 5- Harry and The Dangerous Gentlemen

Saturday May 6 - Tad Sheafer and the 3rd Degree

Friday May 12 - Jake Walker

Saturday May 13 - Anthony Tamburro

Friday May-19 Vin Mott Blues Band

Saturday May 20 - Lonesome Prairie Dogs

Friday May 26 - Dean Shot

Saturday May 27 - Eugene Chrysler

 

 

Ruthie's is more than a restaurant, it's our home.
Eric was playing in a small blues club the night we met. We had a dance, and little over a year later we found ourselves owners of a restaurant. I was from a world of fashion and design, Eric was a professional chef in NY, and although we both loved our work we had a like minded desire to create something of our own, together. [Read More ]

Join Our Mailing List & Stay Up To Date!



Email & Social Media Marketing by VerticalResponse